MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2022/23

MEMBERS	TRUST BOARD	RESOURCES AND RISK	STANDARDS COMMITTEE Primary Phase	STANDARDS COMMITTEE Secondary Phase	PAY COMMITTEE	LGB THE CASTLE	LGB COURT FIELDS	LGB WELLESLEY PARK	LGB IKB
Sheila Naylor Mark Moore Rob Trowbridge Guy Price	Mark Richmond (C) Michelle Fox (VC) Sarah Watson (CEO) Helen Hamilton- Meikle Simon Foster Matthew Griffiths Kirsti Nelson Rachel White	Helen Hamilton- Meikle (C) Simon Foster Michelle Fox Accounting Officer and Chief Finance Officer in attendance	Lisa Denson Hannah Gibson-Patel Sarah Watson Rich Healey Emmie Hartley- Criddle Rachel White Mark Richmond Kirsti Nelson	David Taylor Trish Rendell Sarah Watson James Lamb Polly Matthews Michelle Fox Simon Foster Matthew Griffiths	Mark Richmond (C) Michelle Fox (VC) Helen Hamilton- Meikle Simon Foster CEO and HTs in attendance	Trish Rendell (C) Helen Mac Connell (VC) Janet Tall Polly Marsh Gillian Bryce Steve Chattell Ann Bradford James Lamb (HT)	David Taylor (C) James Carey Donna Hembrow Angela Thorne (VC) Jo Rose Alice Babington Stephen Miles Gordon Blake Emily Walters Helen Bennett Polly Matthews (HT)	Hannah Gibson-Patel (C) Polly Matthews Sarah Watson Julie Salter Trish Rendell Grant Darbyshire Carly Wilkins (HT)	Lisa Denson (C) Amy Northern (VC) Phillipa Small Aaron Warren Bob Pamplin Dave MacCormick Rich Healey (HT)

DISADVANTAGED	SEND	SAFEGUARDING	H&S	PERFORMANCE REVIEW	HT DIRECTOR	TRAINING DIRECTOR	CAREERS GOVERNORS
				CEO	Michelle Fox	Sarah Watson	Polly Marsh (TCS)
David Taylor (CFS)	Ann Bradford (TCS)	Trish Rendell & Gillian	Janet Tall (TCS)	Mark Richmond			
		Bryce (TCS)		Michelle Fox			David Taylor (CFS)
Helen Mac Connell (TCS)	Angela Thorne (CFS)		Alice Babington (CFS)	Member			
		Donna Hembrow (CFS)					
Julie Salter (WP)	Trish Rendell (WP)		Grant Darbyshire (WP)	Headteacher TCS Panel			
İ		Hannah Gibson-Patel &		Mark Richmond			
Aaron Warren (IKB)	Bob Pamplin (IKB)	Polly Matthews (WP)	Amy Northern (IKB)	Trish Rendell			
				Sarah Watson			
		Pippa Small (IKB)					
Director – Michelle Fox	Director – Matthew			Headteacher CFS Panel			
	Griffiths	Director - Matthew		Mark Richmond			
		Griffiths		David Taylor			
				Sarah Watson			
				Headteacher WP Panel			
				Mark Richmond			
				Hannah Gibson-Patel			
				Sarah Watson			
				Headteacher IKB Panel			
				Mark Richmond			
				Lisa Denson			
				Sarah Watson			