MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

MEMBERS	TRUST BOARD	AUDIT &	AUDIT & STANDARDS	PAY COMMITTEE	LGB THE CASTLE	EDUCATION	BUSINESS	LGB COURT FIELDS	EDUCATION	BUSINESS	LGB	LGB
		RISK	COMMITTEE			COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE		COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE	WELLESLEY	IKB
		COMMITTEE	CONTINUITIE			THE CASTLE	THE CASTLE		COURT FIELDS	COURT FIELDS	PARK	
Sheila Naylor	Mark Richmond	Helen	One or Two	Mark Richmond	Trish Rendell (C)	Michael Yardley	Janet Tall (C)	David Taylor (C)	David Taylor	David Taylor	Hannah Gibson-	Lisa Denson
Peter Haines	(C)	Hamilton-	directors/Chair	(C)	Helen	(VC)	Michael Yardley	James Carey	Jo Rose (C)	James Carey (C)	Patel (C)	(C)
Karen Canham	Michelle Fox (VC)	Meikle (C)	and Vice Chair of	Michelle Fox (VC)	MacConnell (VC)	Trish Rendell	(VC)	Donna	Donna Hembrow	Alice Babington	Michael Mills	Amy Northern
Mark Moore	Sarah Watson	Simon Foster	LGB, as	Lisa Denson	Michael Yardley	Janet Tall	Trish Rendell	Hembrow (VC)	Angela Thorne	Stephen Miles	(VC)	(VC)
Rob	(CEO)		appropriate	Carly Hatch	Janet Tall	Polly Marsh	Helen Mac	Angela Thorne	James Carey	Louise Price	Polly Matthews	Polly
Trowbridge	Guy Price				Polly Marsh	Vivien Head	Connell	Jo Rose	Alice Babington		Sarah Watson	Matthews
	Helen Hamilton-	Accounting		CEO and HTs in	Vivien Head	Helen Mac	Steve Chattell	Alice Babington	Stephen Miles		Julie Salter	Sarah Watson
	Meikle	Officer and		attendance	Nicola	Connell		Stephen Miles	Louise Price		Gordon Blake	Phillipa Small
	Simon Foster	Chief Finance			Balasubramaniam			Louise Price			Carly Wilkins	Aaron Warren
	Matthew Griffiths	Officer in			Gillian Bryce			Polly Matthews			(HT)	Bob Pamplin
		attendance			Steve Chattell			(HT)				Rich Healey
					James Lamb (HT)							(HT)

SEN GOVERNOR/ DISADVANTAGED GOVERNORS	HT'S PERFORMANCE REVIEW PANEL	HT DIRECTOR	SAFEGUARDING GOVERNORS	TRAINING GOVERNOR	HEALTH & SAFETY GOVERNORS	CAREERS GOVERNOR
	CEO	Michelle Fox	Michael Yardley &	Sarah Watson	Janet Tall (TCS)	Polly Marsh (TCS)
Jo Rose (CFS) – PP (Until	Mark Richmond		Trish Rendell (TCS)		, ,	, , ,
Christmas 2021)	Michelle Fox				Alice Babington	David Taylor (CFS)
Helen Mac Connell (TCS) – PP			Donna Hembrow (CFS)		(CFS)	
Michael Mills (WP) – PP	Headteacher TCS					
Aaron Warren (IKB) -PP	Panel		Hannah Gibson-Patel &		Vacancy (WP)	
	Mark Richmond		Polly Matthews (WP)			
PP Director – Michelle Fox	Trish Rendell				Vacancy (IKB)	
	Sarah Watson		Pippa Small (IKB)			
Vivien Head (TCS) – SEN						
Angela Thorne (CFS) - SEN	Headteacher CFS		Safeguarding Director -			
Sarah Watson (WP)- SEN	Panel		Matthew Griffiths			
Bob Pamplin (IKB)	Mark Richmond					
	David Taylor					
SEND Director – Matthew Grifiths	Sarah Watson					
	Headteacher WP					
	Panel					
	Mark Richmond					
	Hannah Gibson-Patel					
	Sarah Watson					
	Headteacher IKB					
	Panel					
	Mark Richmond					
	Lisa Denson					
	Sarah Watson					