Governors at Court Fields School 

Mr David Taylor – Appointed by Members (Chair of Governors and SEN Governor)
Mr Doug Rogers – Parent Governor (Vice-Chair of Governors and Health & Safety Governor)
Mrs Lisa Denson – Community Governor
Mr Daniel Fox – Parent Governor
Mrs Carly Hatch – Parent Governor (Safeguarding / Pupil Premium / Child Looked After Governor)
Mrs Lyndsey James – Parent Governor
Mrs Rebecca Rowland – Parent Governor (SEN Governor)

If you need to contact our governors, please use the following details

Miss J Gregory
Clerk to the Governors
Court Fields School
Mantle St
TA21 8SW



Scheme of Delegation


View in high quality (PDF, 388KB)

Membership of committees

View in high quality (PDF, 288KB)

Governance Arrangements

View in high quality (PDF, 249KB)

View Governance Arrangements

Governance Structure

View in high quality (PDF, 281KB)